Just a quick update on the election results from the UK. Unfortunately I was not elected. No surprises there, however we made 18 gains on the East Riding of Yorkshire Council. The council has gone from no overall control to a Conservative majority of 27. The results were beyond our wildest dreams. I attended my first post-election party today and I am looking forward to a few more in the next couple of weeks. Nationally, the Conservatives made gains of almost 900 new councillors. We are by an enormous margin the largest party in local government. With M. Sarkozy winning in France yesterday, this has been a brilliant few days for those of us on the right. I agree with Lizzy; at last Britain and the US will have an ally in a French President, rather than someone who is going to work against us.