Earlier this year I joined a small working group to establish a boutique literary house, TMK Books. Our first release, Sex Lies & Politricks is available on Amazon.com in soft cover. The hard cover version will be available in a few days. We’ll provide steep discounts for bulk orders to interested clubs and organizations.
The TMK Books website is being developed as we speak. I’ve been busy working to attract new authors, have been deep in publishing industry research, and am thoroughly excited. Why should all these brilliant thinkers and authors wait in line for their “turn” when they should be thrust to the front of the line!!!!

We will cover non-fiction, fiction – no science fiction – and I have my eye on a couple of photographers for luxury coffee table books geared with politics and history in mind…In the coming days & weeks, I will post LOTS more details. I’m working with lots of privately owned bookstores as well. If you would like to refer an author, or bookseller to me, just send me an email: eliz@medializzy.com.

— Media Lizzy