UPDATE: CALL IN NUMBER – (646) 652-2565

The evolution of the web means… the Blog must take a next step. And so I am joining the stellar lineup at BlogTalkRadio tomorrow at Noon Pacific / 3 PM Eastern. It’s an exciting new venture. I’ll never be able to thank Amy Domestico and her capable crew enough for their patience, and for their faith.

Yes, it all coincides with my new book: Sex, Lies & Politricks. So just to keep it real… here are the SHOW NOTES for tomorrow. I hope you’ll join me!
***

The Media Lizzy Show
2008 Candidates: Who is Sexiest?

This show is a cross between the People magazine “Most Beautiful” or “Sexiest Man Alive” issue AND C-Span’s Booknotes. Meaning, America’s drive-by voters will decide the 2008 presidential contest based on the last 30 days of the campaign. Who is the Alpha-dog? Who is being cuckolded? Who has the best judgement?

American women are increasingly working outside the home, if they are married. Gen X & Gen Y women are waiting longer and longer to get married. They lead busy, complicated lives. Come November 2008, it’s all about closing the deal. Being sexy matters.

Just ask Fred and Jeri Kehn Thompson. Her husband’s sex appeal – and her own – are upsetting the ugly-apple cart. They played by all the rules.. and the uglies attacked.

I’ll tell you which candidates walk out of the political roach motel, which ones are too cheap to spring for a night at the St. Regis, and which candidates are man (or woman) enough to own 600 thread count sheets. And who gives good voice. It’s edgy. But hey, what do I know? I’m just a girl.

— Media Lizzy