Politricks: The Big Tease is the new staple of The Media Lizzy Show on Thursdays at Noon Pacific / 3 PM Eastern / and 9 PM in Paris…

Share 15 minutes with me, I’ll give a verdict on political happenings, breaking news du jour and tease upcoming shows. Along the way, I am certain to drop some political IEDs. When the Big Tease concludes, you will be ready to and take that long romantic weekend you’ve been promising your mate you would sneak away for. Go ahead, I’ll be watching the news for you. On Monday – I’ll be waiting for you at my regular time & place… The Media Lizzy Show!

And if you are into solitude, why not buy my book Sex, Lies & Politricks to curl up with! Just listen to Scott Janz and do what HE SAYS! (Thanks Scott – you are very, very kind!!!)

— Media Lizzy