Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

And now for something completely different…. apparently, I made “The 20 Hottest Conservative Women in New Media” list for 2010. Very cool, made my day yesterday.  Especially when I found out about the panel of judges:

John Hawkins of Right Wing News, Glenn Reynolds from Instapundit,  Jonah Goldberg from National Review,  Andrew Malcolm from the LA Times’ Top of the Ticket,  Dan Gainor from Newsbusters, among other places and Van Helsing from Moonbattery, Alfonzo Rachel from PJTV, James Joyner from Outside The Beltway, and Blackfive.

The best part of the list, of course, is the reminder how brilliant, smart, beautiful and successful are not mutually exclusive qualities.  I am honored to be in the company of so many great ladies.  Like Mary Katherine Ham, Tabitha Hale, Lori Ziganto, S. E. Cupp, Dana Loesch and all the other gorgeous conservative ladies.

And because us girls are in a quid pro quo mood. Dr. Melissa Clouthier, a gorgeous & uber-smartlady, is organizing a list of Hottest Men in New Media. I’m one of the judges.  Festive happiness.  Look for that coming next week.

—Media Lizzy

Join me on Facebook or Twitter!